Are you a character AI user and want to learn “How to delete Character AI Saved Chats?” then you are at the right place. This article is a step-by-step tutorial on the same topic.
Character Ai is a well-known platform which offers the freedom to create characters of your own choice and chat with others.
Let’s discuss the step-by-step guide to our query.
How to Delete Character AI Saved Chats?
To delete saved chats we need to find the archive section of saved chats. The process is very easy and requires a few steps to be implemented.
The steps are mentioned below.
- Login to your Character AI account
- Now you can see all the characters on your home screen of your account
- Click the character icon you want to delete saved chats from
- Now you can see the “three dots menu” on the top right side of screen
- Click the “Three dots” to open the menu and find “View saved Chats” option
- Now click “View saved Chats” option to see the saved chats
Now you can delete the saved chats one by one by clicking on the three dots visible on the top of each chats. See the images below
- Hover over the chat you want to delete
- Now you can see the “three dots” on the top of each chats
- Click the “three dots” to open the menu
- Now you can see the “delete chat” option in the menu
Now you can delete the chats manually from character AI.